Loading...
Trigger Modal

16 Comments

  1. Shane January 15, 2017 at 9:08 pm

    My company has dealt with Online Permit Solutions for many years as our preferred Building Surveyor. We have always found them to be professional and diligent in all facets of the permit application process. They have always been ready to offer advice when needed and supply a speedy and hassle free solution for all building projects.

  2. Bec February 13, 2017 at 9:08 pm

    Online Permit Solutions have been a large, integral part of our trades based company for over 10 years. They have consistently over this time been fantastic in their dealings.

    The OPS team have been reliable, punctual & at all times great communicators. Our business depends heavily on the direction of Online Permit Solutions. Their advice and direction have been invaluable & we have no hesitation in recommending their service.

  3. S. Markopoulos March 12, 2017 at 9:07 pm

    We’ve been using Online Permit Solutions since 2009, and I have to say that it has transformed the way we do business.

    Real-time approval services provide us with critical insight into our business which allows us to make fast decisions and ultimately become dynamic and competitive in the marketplace.

    Automatic application information and invoice reminder emails reduce our admin costs chasing up customers whilst processing and filing features save us huge amounts of form filling and re-typing of data.

    The easy to use portal has allowed us to integrate and automate processes, reducing errors and improving efficiency.

    All this adds up to a very comprehensive system that we use on a daily basis. I am happy to see continued improvements and new features in the system and regularly recommend Online Permit Solutions to my contacts.

  4. Ben G. December 2, 2017 at 8:31 pm

    Since I am in the real estate industry, I use the services of Online Permit Solutions quite often. They are very good at what they do and I’m happy with the quality of service the team provides.

  5. Mia T. December 8, 2017 at 8:31 pm

    I was struggling with getting building approval for my home until I met with these guys. They helped me get my building permit and they are very affordable too. It was overall a good experience.

  6. John R. December 12, 2017 at 8:31 pm

    The service we received for building approval was awesome. The team were very knowledgeable & thoroughly explained the procedure of applying for a permit. Highly recommended.

  7. Gary R. December 28, 2017 at 8:30 pm

    If you require a building permit you should hire Online Permit Solutions. They have a lot for you in terms of knowledge & service. I am very happy with my experience.

  8. Lorna S. January 3, 2018 at 8:30 pm

    From the initial phone call, they provided us with answers to all our queries and were very informative, which helped us to obtain a building permit for our house in a reasonable time frame. They carried out inspections on time and were very clear on site. We will be using their services again for our next house. Thank You.

  9. Simon W. January 7, 2018 at 8:29 pm

    Online Permit Solutions have had the tolerance to assist me through the process of putting my house back together. I was afraid that this was going to be a difficult process, but thankfully, you all were so friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for the advice and assistance.

  10. Helen R. January 15, 2018 at 8:29 pm

    Just as their website suggests, the building approval process is a breeze through the easy-to-use online platform. Thanks Online Permit Solutions for helping me build my dream home.

  11. Joe M. January 30, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    Recently used their service to get building approval for a development property I am building. They were able to get the permit in no time & were really reasonable with their fees. Highly recommend them to others. Thanks

  12. William M. February 10, 2018 at 3:39 pm

    I don’t usually write reviews, but Online Permit Solutions are more than deserving of one, if only for the time and money they helped me to save. They not only helped me in getting a building permit, but they also shared their thorough knowledge every step of the way. The staff are very helpful & knowledgeable. Thanks guys.

  13. Hadeil F. February 25, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    These guys helped me well beyond just obtaining a building permit. They guided me through the process & got the things done for me. Thanks guys, I really appreciate the services you are providing.

  14. Italian D. March 5, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    A friend referred me to Online Permit Solutions for building approvals, as I was developing a commercial property and looking for someone to help me get a permit. Their team helped me a lot and I must say they are great at what they do. Very happy with the service.

  15. Lili S. March 14, 2018 at 3:41 pm

    I can’t say enough about Online Permit Solutions. These guys are awesome. They go above and beyond all expectations and answer each and every question you have for them. Thanks Guys. Keep up to good work.

  16. Chris L. March 19, 2018 at 3:41 pm

    Online Permit Solutions gets the job done! I was worried about the building permit for my new property & looking for the right building consultant for it. I found them on the web & called about the issue. They were so friendly right from that first call, right through to getting the job done. They definitely deserve 5 stars. Thanks

Write a Review

Leave a Reply

Translate »